#OthermusiC 10/1/13 Episode 1 Playlist with Free Song Downloads!

 photo img_9339_zpsbdd63505.jpg

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Atropolis – Realizations (from KUCI library)
Banks – Change* (from KUCI library)
Zooly – Always You*

Ill-esha – Genius (Ill-esha Remix)*
Jaymes Young – Moondust (Ianborg & Bronze Whale Remix)*

 James Blake – Overgrown (Infuze Remix)

ODESZA – If There’s Time*

 Louis Futon – Shoulda Known*

Bang La Decks – Utopia (Emil Lonam &  Yaz Remix)*

Rudimental – Waiting All Night – (Vuducru Remix)
Atropolis – Reza por Mi feat. Lido Pimienta* (from KUCI library)
Conrank – Pitchin*
Riff Raff – Lil’ Mama I’m Sorry (Dave Luxe Remix)*

Mr. Carmack – Roller (Lindsay Lowend Remix)*
Meowski666 – Meow Machine

 MSTK x Sartana – Slave4U*

 Mack Blajik x Mike G – Pop Dat High Note*

BEEZEE – #HONEY feat. B. Slade*
Bleep Bloop – Kitties*

Robokid – Everything I Have*

FilosofischeStilte – Guru (Boeboe Remix)*

Branchez – Millionaire (Tony Quattro House Blend)

Sampha – Without (Bodhi Remix)*

Sophie – Bipp (Lvnar Choppa Edit)*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *