OthermusiC Episode 40: Playlist 7/01/14

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Flukes – Wifey Riddim ( HRLY Remix)
Paces – Cant Touch Me ( Max Baer Remix)

Fluke Nukes -Lemonade*

Hex Cougar – Internet Crush*

GRiZ – Fall In Love Too Fast (Exmag Remix)*

icekream – Listen*

Phazz – Hold Me
SKUNK – Zora River

Cashmere Cat – Aurora ( Rusty Hook Remix)*

Elliot Moss – Slip

Psymbionic – One Thing ft. Cristina Soto*

Noosa – Clocktower (Sound Remedy Remix)*

Groundislava – Feel The Heat ft. Rare Times (Arnold Remix)*
Hundaes – For Now*

Fractions – Save Us*

Max Baer – Caprisun (HRLY Remix)*

Lexxmatiq – Move It*

Vindata – Expose
Grimes – Go ft. Blood Diamonds*

Geek Boy -Light Of Day*

Sevnth Wonder – Hold U Down*

Can’t Be Touched (Chesire Remix)
thefaded. -Still Ignorant
Milo & Otis – Send It Up

Duke Dumont – I Got U (Fei-Fei’s Feided Remix)*

Goldroom – Embrace (See TAI Remix)

Insan3lik3 – Even When I’m Down Under
XoChic x Superfreq – Fabric Promo Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *