OthermusiC Episode 56: Playlist 10/21/14

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Jim-E Stack – Run* (from KUCI library)

Ollygon – Sunny Shores*

Hirokazu Tanaka – ディジー姫のテーマ Evil Needle Remix*

Caribou – Silver* (from KUCI library)
YUNG BAE – Still*

Jerome LOL – Always (Bondax Remix)
Sam Gellaitry – Powder (Ramzoid Flip)*

Spiller – Groover Jet Ghosts of Venice Edit
Box of Wolves – Gold Feet
The Subs – Cling to Love (Blende Remix)
Hnny – For the Very First Time
Branchez – Millionaire (Tony Quatro Remix)

Ness – Introlove2u

Tokyo Hands – Letters
Korallreven – Loved Up (LOL Boys Remix)
Yume – Admire

Polar Youth – Bae (Ollygon Flip)*

Ultrademon – Choo Choo*

PUSHER x Polar Youth – YAY*

Mirror Kisses – Runaways (Spazzkid Remix)

Skream – Under the City Lights feat. Sam Frank (DJ PAYPAL Remix)
Paveun – I Don’t Know
Sir Glassy Eye – Love Is Cold
Cloaka – Moonrise the Genre
Krampthaft – Medicine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *