#NewReleases #FundDrive – Episode 109: Playlist 11/10/2015

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

The 2 Bears – Son of the Sun (MOTSA Remix)*

KC Lights – Lose It All

Billy Kenny & DJOKO – Do Me Right*

Alba – The Shift*

Jonas Rathsman – New Generation*

Redlight – Threshold feat. Melisa Whiskey (Redlight’s Fast Flamingo Eddie Mix)*

Hotfire – Yesterday*

Mella Dee – Trellick*

Noir – Lumiére Brillante*

Claptone – Anything ft. Jaw*

CamelPhat – Get Sick*

ANOTR – Uni*

Groove Delight, Loud Control – Contradiction*

Frederique – Down ft. Rob Me (Ben Mono Remix)*

Boris Brejcha, Ann Clue – Young and Stupid*

Alok – Back to the Old School*

Plastic Robots, Underlow – Fuckin Party*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *