#BestOfFall – Episode 115: Playlist 12/22/2015

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Lonely Boy – The Subtle Frenzy

The 2 Bears – Son of the Sun (MOTSA Remix)*

Alba – The Shift*

Otik – Witness (Majora Remix)

Redlight – Threshold feat. Melissa Whiskey (Redlight’s Fast Flamingo Eddie Mix)*

Mella Dee – Here (Lobster Boy)*

Mak & Pasteman – Runout*

Ipman – Regicide

Special Request – Damage (Detboi Pump Action VIP)*

Sully Soundboy – Don’t Push Your Luck

Yaw Faso – Memories (Machinedrum Remix)*

D.I.M. – Roket

Claude VonStroke – Barrump

Fat Sushi – Warehouse

Kill Frenzy, Justin Jay – Momentum

Mikey Lion, Bengal – Big Cats Groove*

Justin Jay – Hit it

Cause & Affect – Another Time (Taiki Nulight Remix)

Jesse Rose -Touch ‘N’ Tease

Inkline – Don’t Call Me

HI-LO – Oh La La*

Bombs – Faithless 2.0 (Claptone Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *