#NewReleases – Episode 113: Playlist 12/08/2015

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Modl – Years From Now*

Grimes – Artangels*

Fat Sushi – Hana*

Hot Since 82 – Warnings*

Jonathan Rosa – House SZN*

Dusky – Infinite Libido*

Luca Bisori – I Want*

HI-LO – Ooh La La*

Harvy Valencia – Oh My God (Pete Dorling Remix)*

Ihsus – Bittersweet*

Kenton Slash Demon – Skydancer (Taragana Pyjarama Remix)

Maribou State – Wallflower (Simona Drive Remix)*

Ipman – Y*

Dusky – Bitter Lake*

Mella Dee – Here (Lobster Boy)*

DieMantle – Way I Feel*

Special Request – Damage (Detboi Pump Action VIP)*

Die & Addison Groove – Morro Dub Dende

Yaw Faso – Memories (Machinedrum Remix)*

Enei – Moment of Now feat. Frank Carter III*

Kenton Slash Demon – Syko*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *