#JuneSplashHouse – Episode 138: Playlist 5/31/2016

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Tobtok – Fast Car ft. River

Lee Foss & MK – Electricity ft. Anabel Englund

Jerry Folk – I’m Honestly Not A Gangster*

Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Sonny Alven Remix)

starRo – Don’t Stop*

Croatia Squad, Lika Morgan – Make Your Move*

Bit Funk & Shae Jacobs – Off The Ground

Jamie Prado – Seven Seas

Cut Snake – Hocus Pocus

Justin Martin – Back To The Jungle ft. Will Clarke

SOHN – Bloodflows (Sonny Alven Remix)

Lee Foss – U Make Me Shy

NVDES – Don’t Fvck Your Neighbors

Lee Foss – Masta Blasta

Cezaire & FKJ – Iceberg Slim

StarRo – House Party

Just Kiddin – Paloma (Bit Funk Remix)

Kartell – Attracted

Ian Brown – F.E.A.R. (Mr. Rich & Billy Kenny Remix)

Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads – Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix)

Treasure Fingers & Anna Lunoe – Bad MF

FKJ – Lying Together

Darius – Hot Hands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *