Summertime – Episode 87: Playlist 6/9/15

Artist – Song Title (* indicates new release)

Jamie XX – Gosh*
Jamie XX – Sleep Sound*
Pomo – Feel The Same Way*

Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable (FKJ Remix)*

William French – Solstice*

Jengi Beats – Have Mercy On Me*

Montgomery – Not Around (JackLNDN Remix)

Hugel – 2 People

Bicep – Just*
Julio Bashmore – Holding On feat. Sam Dew*
Chris McClenney – You & I*

Cassian – Takeover*

Nora En Pure – Into the Wild*

Makree – Good Vibrations

Nora En Pure – U Got My Body*

Peking Duk – Take Me Over ft. Safia (Benson Remix)*

Zuper – New Beginnings

Jai Wolf – Indian Summer*

Flume – Some Minds ft. Andrew Wyatt (Luca Lush Remix)*

Jai Wolf – Trophy Wife

Coyote Kisses – Sunny Day

SoySauce – Broken Record ft. Joni Fatora (Louis The Child Remix)

GASP x SickDrumz – Throwback

Patawawa – Back to Life ft. Roman Kouder*

Autograf – Dream

Ebony vs. Bicep – Love Myself*

TEK.LUN – G-Spot*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *